top of page
Search

Agenda - meeting 6 February 2023

Updated: Mar 5, 2023

Monthly Agenda of the Council, Monday 6 February 2023 7.00 p.m.


Meeting to be held in the Council Chambers, St Andrews Town Hall


AGENDA


0 MEMBERSHIP

0.1 new members applications: John Docherty and Chris Hilton

0.2 Resignation Karlynn McMahon

1 SEDERUNT AND APOLOGIES

2 POLICE SCOTLAND

3 DRAFT MINUTES, Meeting held on Monday 9 January 2023

4 MATTERS ARISING

5 REPORTS FROM REPRESENTATIVES

6 FIFE COUNCILLORS’ BUSINESS

6.1 Councillor Jane Ann Liston

6.2 Councillor Ann Verner

6.3 Councillor Robin Lawson

6.4 Councillor Al Clark

7 BUSINESS PROPOSALS

8. COMMITTEE BUSINESS

8.1 Planning & Licensing Committee

8.2 Health and Wellbeing Committee

8.3 Community Engagement Committee

8.4 Transport Committee

8.5 Common Good Committee and Notification of Common Good Fund applications

8.6 Local Place Plan (Gordon Shepherd)

9 OFFICE BEARERS’ BUSINESS

9.1 Community Council Chair

9.2 Secretary - Patrick Marks

9.3 Treasurer- Greg Newman

10 ANY OTHER BUSINESS

11 DATES OF FUTURE MONTHLY MEETINGS

All to be held at 7.00 p.m. in the Council Chambers in St Andrews Town Hall

Monday 6 March 2023

Monday 3 April 2023

Monday 8 May 2023

Monday 5 June 2023

Monday 3 July 2023

Monday 7 August 2023

Monday 4 September 2023

Monday 2 October 2023


28 views

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page